The 2010 CRCRC Winter Mid-West Electric Championships were held January 16-17 in Columbus, Ohio. This years event had an amazing 440 entries, including some of the Nations best. Factory Drivers: Jared Tebo, Ryan Cavalieri, Cody King, Dustin Evans, Dakotah Phend, Matt Chambers, and Jesse Robbers were all in attendance, just to name a few. In the 2wd Modified Class, Jared took full advantage of his TQ position and went on to win the 1st and 2nd A-Mains to take home his 1st title for the weekend. Congrats goes out to Team Orion Drivers Ryan Cavalieri for finishing 2nd overall and Cody King for finishing 9th overall. Team Orion USA Team Manager Joe Pillars just barely missed the A-Main by qualifying 11th overall.